EmfPlusDrawArc

EmfPlusDrawArc class

EmfPlusDrawArc 记录指定绘制椭圆的弧线。

public sealed class EmfPlusDrawArc : EmfPlusDrawingRecordType

构造函数

姓名 描述
EmfPlusDrawArc(EmfPlusRecord) 初始化EmfPlusDrawArc类的新实例。

特性

姓名 描述
override DataSize { get; set; } 获取或设置数据的大小。 一个 32 位无符号整数,它指定后面的特定于记录的数据的 字节的 32 位对齐数量。 对于这种记录类型,值必须是以下之一: 0x00000010 如果在标志字段中设置了 C 位。 0x00000018 如果标志字段中的 C 位被清除。
virtual Flags { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 16 位无符号整数,该整数包含有关如何执行 操作和结构的一些记录的信息记录。
ObjectId { get; set; } 获取或设置对象标识符。 EMF+ 对象表中 EmfPlusPen 对象(第 2.2.1.7 节)的索引,用于绘制圆弧。该值必须是 0 到 63(含)。
RectangleData { get; set; } 获取或设置矩形数据 EmfPlusRect 或 EmfPlusRectF 对象,用于定义椭圆的边界框 与圆弧共线。这个矩形定义了弧线的 位置、大小和形状。此字段中的对象类型是 由 Flags 字段的值指定。
RectFloat { get; set; } 获取或设置一个值,指示数据是否包含 EmfPlusRectF 或 EmfPlusRect 记录 该位指示数据是否在RectData 字段被压缩。 如果设置,则 RectData 包含 EmfPlusRect 对象(第 2.2.2.38 节)。 如果清除,则 RectData 包含 EmfPlusRectF 对象(第 2.2.2.39 节)。
override Size { get; set; } 获取或设置大小。 一个 32 位无符号整数,指定整个记录中 字节的 32 位对齐数量,包括 12 字节记录头和 记录特定的数据。对于此记录类型,值必须是以下之一: 0x0000001C 如果在标志字段中设置了 C 位。 0x00000024 如果标志字段中的 C 位被清除
StartAngle { get; set; } 获取或设置起始角度 一个 32 位非负浮点值,指定:::47::之间的角度:x 轴和圆弧的起点。任何值都是可接受的, 但它必须被解释为模 360,使用的结果是 在 0.0(包括)到 360.0(不包括)的范围内。
SweepAngle { get; set; } 获取或设置扫描角 一个 32 位浮点值,指定要绘制的弧的范围, 作为从 StartAngle 值定义的起点测量的角度。任何值都是可接受的,但必须将其限制为 -360.0 到 360.0 (含)。正值表示按顺时针方向定义在 中的扫描,负值表示按逆时针方向定义在 中的扫描。
Type { get; } 获取标识记录类型的 16 位无符号整数。

也可以看看

EmfPlusDrawArc

EmfPlusDrawArc class

The EmfPlusDrawArc record specifies drawing the arc of an ellipse.

public sealed class EmfPlusDrawArc : EmfPlusDrawingRecordType

Constructors

Name Description
EmfPlusDrawArc(EmfPlusRecord) Initializes a new instance of the EmfPlusDrawArc class.

Properties

Name Description
override DataSize { get; set; } Gets or sets the size of the data. A 32-bit unsigned integer that specifies the 32-bit-aligned number of bytes of record-specific data that follows. For this record type, the value MUST be one of the following: 0x00000010 If the C bit is set in the Flags field. 0x00000018 If the C bit is clear in the Flags field.
virtual Flags { get; set; } Gets or sets a 16-bit unsigned integer that contains information for some records on how the operation is to be performed and on the structure of the record.
ObjectId { get; set; } Gets or sets the object identifier. The index of an EmfPlusPen object (section 2.2.1.7) in the EMF+ Object Table to draw the arc. The value MUST be zero to 63, inclusive.
RectangleData { get; set; } Gets or sets the rectangle data Either an EmfPlusRect or EmfPlusRectF object that defines the bounding box of the ellipse that is collinear with the arc. This rectangle defines the position, size, and shape of the arc. The type of object in this field is specified by the value of the Flags field.
RectFloat { get; set; } Gets or sets a value indicating whether the data contains EmfPlusRectF or EmfPlusRect records This bit indicates whether the data in the RectData field is compressed. If set, RectData contains an EmfPlusRect object (section 2.2.2.38). If clear, RectData contains an EmfPlusRectF object (section 2.2.2.39).
override Size { get; set; } Gets or sets the size. A 32-bit unsigned integer that specifies the 32-bit-aligned number of bytes in the entire record, including the 12-byte record header and record-specific data. For this record type, the value MUST be one of the following: 0x0000001C If the C bit is set in the Flags field. 0x00000024 If the C bit is clear in the Flags field
StartAngle { get; set; } Gets or sets the start angle A 32-bit non-negative floating-point value that specifies the angle between the x-axis and the starting point of the arc. Any value is acceptable, but it MUST be interpreted modulo 360, with the result that is used being in the range 0.0 inclusive to 360.0 exclusive.
SweepAngle { get; set; } Gets or sets the sweep angle A 32-bit floating-point value that specifies the extent of the arc to draw, as an angle in degrees measured from the starting point defined by the StartAngle value. Any value is acceptable, but it MUST be clamped to -360.0 to 360.0 inclusive. A positive value indicates that the sweep is defined in a clockwise direction, and a negative value indicates that the sweep is defined in a counter-clockwise direction.
Type { get; } Gets a 16-bit unsigned integer that identifies the record type.

See Also