EmfPlusDrawBeziers

EmfPlusDrawBeziers class

EmfPlusDrawBeziers 记录指定绘制一系列连接的贝塞尔曲线。 Bezier 数据点的顺序是起点、控制点 1、 控制点 2 和终点。有关详细信息,请参阅 [MSDN-DrawBeziers]。

public sealed class EmfPlusDrawBeziers : EmfPlusDrawingRecordType

构造函数

姓名 描述
EmfPlusDrawBeziers(EmfPlusRecord) 初始化EmfPlusDrawBeziers类的新实例。

特性

姓名 描述
Compressed { get; set; } 获取或设置一个指示PointData是否被压缩的值。 如果设置,PointData 使用 16 位整数坐标指定坐标空间中的绝对位置。如果清除,PointData 指定绝对位置 在具有 32 位浮点坐标的坐标空间中。 注意如果设置了相对标志(如下),则该标志未定义并且必须被忽略。
virtual DataSize { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 32 位无符号整数,该整数必须在 RecordData 字段中定义 32 位对齐的 数据字节数跟随。这个数字不包括 12 字节的记录头。
virtual Flags { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 16 位无符号整数,该整数包含有关如何执行 操作和结构的一些记录的信息记录。
ObjectId { get; set; } 获取或设置对象标识符。 EMF+ 对象表中 EmfPlusPen 对象(第 2.2.1.7 节)的索引,用于绘制贝塞尔曲线。该值必须是 0 到 63(含)。
PointData { get; set; } 获取或设置点数据 Count 点数组,指定贝塞尔曲线的起点、终点和控制点。一条贝塞尔曲线的结束坐标是下一条的起始坐标。控制点用于产生贝塞尔效果。 该数组中的数据类型由 Flags 字段指定,如下所示:数据类型含义 EmfPlusPointR 对象(第 2.2.2.37 节) If P标志在Flags中设置,点指定相对位置。 EmfPlusPointF 对象(第 2.2.2.36 节) 如果标志字段中的 P 和 C 位被清除,则这些点指定绝对位置。 EmfPlusPoint 对象(第 2.2.2.35 节) 如果 P 位被清除并且在标志字段中设置了 C 位,则这些点指定相对位置。 贝塞尔曲线不通过其控制点。控制点充当
Relative { get; set; } 获取或设置一个指示PointData是否是相对的值。 如果设置,PointData 中的每个元素都会指定坐标空间 中的位置,该位置相对于数组中前一个元素指定的位置。 对于 PointData 中的第一个元素,假定坐标 (0,0) 处的先前位置。如果清除,PointData 根据 为 C 标志指定绝对位置。 注意如果设置了这个标志,C 标志(上面)是未定义的并且必须被忽略。
virtual Size { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 32 位无符号整数,指定整条记录中的 32 位对齐字节数 ,包括 12 -byte 记录头和特定于记录的数据。
Type { get; } 获取标识记录类型的 16 位无符号整数。

也可以看看

EmfPlusDrawBeziers

EmfPlusDrawBeziers class

The EmfPlusDrawBeziers record specifies drawing a sequence of connected Bezier curves. The order for Bezier data points is the start point, control point 1, control point 2 and end point. For more information see [MSDN-DrawBeziers].

public sealed class EmfPlusDrawBeziers : EmfPlusDrawingRecordType

Constructors

Name Description
EmfPlusDrawBeziers(EmfPlusRecord) Initializes a new instance of the EmfPlusDrawBeziers class.

Properties

Name Description
Compressed { get; set; } Gets or sets a value indicating whether the PointData is compressed. If set, PointData specifies absolute locations in the coordinate space with 16-bit integer coordinates. If clear, PointData specifies absolute locations in the coordinate space with 32-bit floating-point coordinates. Note If the Relative flag (below) is set, this flag is undefined and MUST be ignored.
virtual DataSize { get; set; } Gets or sets a 32-bit unsigned integer that MUST define the 32-bit–aligned number of bytes of data in the RecordData field that follows. This number does not include the 12-byte record header.
virtual Flags { get; set; } Gets or sets a 16-bit unsigned integer that contains information for some records on how the operation is to be performed and on the structure of the record.
ObjectId { get; set; } Gets or sets the object identifier. The index of an EmfPlusPen object (section 2.2.1.7) in the EMF+ Object Table to draw the Bezier curves. The value MUST be zero to 63, inclusive.
PointData { get; set; } Gets or sets the point data An array of Count points that specify the starting, ending, and control points of the Bezier curves. The ending coordinate of one Bezier curve is the starting coordinate of the next. The control points are used for producing the Bezier effect. The type of data in this array is specified by the Flags field, as follows: Data Type Meaning EmfPlusPointR object (section 2.2.2.37) If the P flag is set in the Flags, the points specify relative locations. EmfPlusPointF object (section 2.2.2.36) If the P and C bits are clear in the Flags field, the points specify absolute locations. EmfPlusPoint object (section 2.2.2.35) If the P bit is clear and the C bit is set in the Flags field, the points specify relative locations. A Bezier curve does not pass through its control points. The control points act as
Relative { get; set; } Gets or sets a value indicating whether the PointData is relative. If set, each element in PointData specifies a location in the coordinate space that is relative to the location specified by the previous element in the array. In the case of the first element in PointData, a previous location at coordinates (0,0) is assumed. If clear, PointData specifies absolute locations according to the C flag. Note If this flag is set, the C flag (above) is undefined and MUST be ignored.
virtual Size { get; set; } Gets or sets a 32-bit unsigned integer that specifies the 32-bit-aligned number of bytes in the entire record, including the 12-byte record header and record-specific data.
Type { get; } Gets a 16-bit unsigned integer that identifies the record type.

See Also