EmfPlusDrawCurve

EmfPlusDrawCurve class

EmfPlusDrawCurve 记录指定绘制基数样条 注意:ObjectID(1 字节):EmfPlusPen 对象的索引(第 2.2.1.7 节) 在 EMF+ 对象表中绘制曲线。该值必须是 0 到 63(含)。

public sealed class EmfPlusDrawCurve : EmfPlusDrawingRecordType

构造函数

姓名 描述
EmfPlusDrawCurve(EmfPlusRecord) 初始化EmfPlusDrawCurve类的新实例。

特性

姓名 描述
Compressed { get; set; } 获取或设置一个值,该值指示此EmfPlusDrawClosedCurve是否被压缩。 该位指示PointData字段是否指定压缩数据。 如果设置,PointData 使用 16 位整数坐标指定坐标空间中的绝对位置。 如果清除,PointData 使用 32 位浮点坐标指定坐标空间中的绝对位置 注意如果设置了相对标志(如下),则该标志未定义且必须被忽略
virtual DataSize { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 32 位无符号整数,该整数必须在 RecordData 字段中定义 32 位对齐的 数据字节数跟随。这个数字不包括 12 字节的记录头。
virtual Flags { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 16 位无符号整数,该整数包含有关如何执行 操作和结构的一些记录的信息记录。
NumSegments { get; set; } 获取或设置线段数 一个 32 位无符号整数,指定组成样条的线段数。
ObjectId { get; set; } 获取或设置对象标识符。 用于绘制曲线的 EMF+ 对象表中 EmfPlusPen 对象(第 2.2.1.7 节)的索引。该值必须是 0 到 63(含)。
PointData { get; set; } 获取或设置 32 位有符号整数或 32 位浮点数的数组 定义坐标值的计数长度要描边的线的端点。
virtual Size { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 32 位无符号整数,指定整条记录中的 32 位对齐字节数 ,包括 12 -byte 记录头和特定于记录的数据。
Tension { get; set; } 获取或设置张力 一个 32 位浮点数,指定样条曲线 弯曲的紧密程度通过点。值 0 指定 样条是直线序列。随着值的增加, 曲线变得更加圆润。有关详细信息,请参阅 [SPLINE77] 和 [PETZOLD]。
Type { get; } 获取标识记录类型的 16 位无符号整数。

也可以看看

EmfPlusDrawCurve

EmfPlusDrawCurve class

The EmfPlusDrawCurve record specifies drawing a cardinal spline NOTE: ObjectID (1 byte): The index of an EmfPlusPen object (section 2.2.1.7) in the EMF+ Object Table to draw the curve. The value MUST be zero to 63, inclusive.

public sealed class EmfPlusDrawCurve : EmfPlusDrawingRecordType

Constructors

Name Description
EmfPlusDrawCurve(EmfPlusRecord) Initializes a new instance of the EmfPlusDrawCurve class.

Properties

Name Description
Compressed { get; set; } Gets or sets a value indicating whether this EmfPlusDrawClosedCurve is compressed. This bit indicates whether the PointData field specifies compressed data. If set, PointData specifies absolute locations in the coordinate space with 16-bit integer coordinates. If clear, PointData specifies absolute locations in the coordinate space with 32-bit floating-point coordinates Note If the Relative flag (below) is set, this flag is undefined and MUST be ignored
virtual DataSize { get; set; } Gets or sets a 32-bit unsigned integer that MUST define the 32-bit–aligned number of bytes of data in the RecordData field that follows. This number does not include the 12-byte record header.
virtual Flags { get; set; } Gets or sets a 16-bit unsigned integer that contains information for some records on how the operation is to be performed and on the structure of the record.
NumSegments { get; set; } Gets or sets the segments count A 32-bit unsigned integer that specifies the number of line segments making up the spline.
ObjectId { get; set; } Gets or sets the object identifier. The index of an EmfPlusPen object (section 2.2.1.7) in the EMF+ Object Table to draw the curve. The value MUST be zero to 63, inclusive.
PointData { get; set; } Gets or sets an array of either 32-bit signed integers or 32-bit floating-point numbers of Count length that defines coordinate values of the endpoints of the lines to be stroked.
virtual Size { get; set; } Gets or sets a 32-bit unsigned integer that specifies the 32-bit-aligned number of bytes in the entire record, including the 12-byte record header and record-specific data.
Tension { get; set; } Gets or sets the tension A 32-bit floating point number that specifies how tightly the spline bends as it passes through the points. A value of 0 specifies that the spline is a sequence of straight lines. As the value increases, the curve becomes more rounded. For more information, see [SPLINE77] and [PETZOLD].
Type { get; } Gets a 16-bit unsigned integer that identifies the record type.

See Also