EmfPlusDrawLines

EmfPlusDrawLines class

EmfPlusDrawlLines 记录指定绘制一系列连接线

public sealed class EmfPlusDrawLines : EmfPlusDrawingRecordType

构造函数

姓名 描述
EmfPlusDrawLines(EmfPlusRecord) 初始化EmfPlusDrawLines类的新实例。

特性

姓名 描述
ClosedShape { get; set; } 获取或设置一个值是否[闭合形状]。
Compressed { get; set; } 获取或设置一个值,该值指示此EmfPlusDrawClosedCurve是否被压缩。 该位指示PointData字段是否指定压缩数据。 如果设置,PointData 使用 16 位整数坐标指定坐标空间中的绝对位置。 如果清除,PointData 使用 32 位浮点坐标指定坐标空间中的绝对位置 注意如果设置了相对标志(如下),则该标志未定义且必须被忽略
virtual DataSize { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 32 位无符号整数,该整数必须在 RecordData 字段中定义 32 位对齐的 数据字节数跟随。这个数字不包括 12 字节的记录头。
virtual Flags { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 16 位无符号整数,该整数包含有关如何执行 操作和结构的一些记录的信息记录。
ObjectId { get; set; } 获取或设置对象标识符。 用于绘制线条的 EMF+ 对象表中 EmfPlusPen 对象(第 2.2.1.7 节)的索引。该值必须是 0 到 63(含)。
PointData { get; set; } 获取或设置点数据 Count 点数组,指定要绘制的线的起点和终点。
Relative { get; set; } 获取或设置一个值,该值指示此EmfPlusDrawClosedCurve是否是相对的。 该位指示 PointData 字段是指定相对位置还是绝对位置。 如果设置,PointData 中的每个元素都指定坐标空间中的位置,该位置相对于 到数组中前一个元素指定的位置。在 PointData 中的第一个 元素的情况下,假定坐标 (0,0) 处的先前位置。如果清除, PointData 根据 C 标志指定绝对位置。 注意如果设置了这个标志,压缩标志(上面)是未定义的并且必须被忽略
virtual Size { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 32 位无符号整数,指定整条记录中的 32 位对齐字节数 ,包括 12 -byte 记录头和特定于记录的数据。
Type { get; } 获取标识记录类型的 16 位无符号整数。

也可以看看

EmfPlusDrawLines

EmfPlusDrawLines class

The EmfPlusDrawlLines record specifies drawing a series of connected lines

public sealed class EmfPlusDrawLines : EmfPlusDrawingRecordType

Constructors

Name Description
EmfPlusDrawLines(EmfPlusRecord) Initializes a new instance of the EmfPlusDrawLines class.

Properties

Name Description
ClosedShape { get; set; } Gets or sets a value indicating whether [closed shape].
Compressed { get; set; } Gets or sets a value indicating whether this EmfPlusDrawClosedCurve is compressed. This bit indicates whether the PointData field specifies compressed data. If set, PointData specifies absolute locations in the coordinate space with 16-bit integer coordinates. If clear, PointData specifies absolute locations in the coordinate space with 32-bit floating-point coordinates Note If the Relative flag (below) is set, this flag is undefined and MUST be ignored
virtual DataSize { get; set; } Gets or sets a 32-bit unsigned integer that MUST define the 32-bit–aligned number of bytes of data in the RecordData field that follows. This number does not include the 12-byte record header.
virtual Flags { get; set; } Gets or sets a 16-bit unsigned integer that contains information for some records on how the operation is to be performed and on the structure of the record.
ObjectId { get; set; } Gets or sets the object identifier. The index of an EmfPlusPen object (section 2.2.1.7) in the EMF+ Object Table to draw the lines. The value MUST be zero to 63, inclusive.
PointData { get; set; } Gets or sets the point data An array of Count points that specify the starting and ending points of the lines to be drawn.
Relative { get; set; } Gets or sets a value indicating whether this EmfPlusDrawClosedCurve is relative. This bit indicates whether the PointData field specifies relative or absolute locations. If set, each element in PointData specifies a location in the coordinate space that is relative to the location specified by the previous element in the array. In the case of the first element in PointData, a previous location at coordinates (0,0) is assumed. If clear, PointData specifies absolute locations according to the C flag. Note If this flag is set, the Compressed flag (above) is undefined and MUST be ignored
virtual Size { get; set; } Gets or sets a 32-bit unsigned integer that specifies the 32-bit-aligned number of bytes in the entire record, including the 12-byte record header and record-specific data.
Type { get; } Gets a 16-bit unsigned integer that identifies the record type.

See Also