EmfPlusDrawPie

EmfPlusDrawPie class

EmfPlusDrawPie 记录指定绘制椭圆内部的一部分。

public sealed class EmfPlusDrawPie : EmfPlusDrawingRecordType

构造函数

姓名 描述
EmfPlusDrawPie(EmfPlusRecord) 初始化EmfPlusDrawPie类的新实例。

特性

姓名 描述
Compressed { get; set; } 获取或设置一个指示PointData是否被压缩的值。 如果设置,则 RectData 包含 EmfPlusRect 对象(第 2.2.2.38 节)。 如果清除,则 RectData 包含 EmfPlusRectF 对象(第 2.2.2.39 节)。
virtual DataSize { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 32 位无符号整数,该整数必须在 RecordData 字段中定义 32 位对齐的 数据字节数跟随。这个数字不包括 12 字节的记录头。
virtual Flags { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 16 位无符号整数,该整数包含有关如何执行 操作和结构的一些记录的信息记录。
ObjectId { get; set; } 获取或设置对象标识符。 EmfPlusPen 对象(第 2.2.1.7 节)在 EMF+ 对象表中的索引,用于绘制饼图。该值必须是 0 到 63(含)。
RectData { get; set; } 获取或设置矩形数据 EmfPlusRect 或 EmfPlusRectF 对象,定义 椭圆的边界框包含馅饼楔。这个矩形定义了饼图的位置、大小、 和形状。此字段中的对象类型由 Flags 字段的值 指定。
virtual Size { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 32 位无符号整数,指定整条记录中的 32 位对齐字节数 ,包括 12 -byte 记录头和特定于记录的数据。
StartAngle { get; set; } 获取或设置起始角度 一个 32 位非负浮点值,指定:::47 之间的角度:::x 轴和饼形楔形的起点。任何值都是可接受的,但它 必须以 360 为模进行解释,使用的结果在 0.0 (包括)到 360.0 (不包括)的范围内。
SweepAngle { get; set; } 获取或设置扫角 一个 32 位浮点值,指定定义:::47 的弧的范围:::要绘制的饼图楔形,作为从起点 测量的角度,由 StartAngle 值定义。任何值都是可接受的,但必须将其限制为 到 -360.0 到 360.0(含)。正值表示按顺时针方向定义扫描 ,负值表示按逆时针方向定义扫描 。
Type { get; } 获取标识记录类型的 16 位无符号整数。

也可以看看

EmfPlusDrawPie

EmfPlusDrawPie class

The EmfPlusDrawPie record specifies drawing a section of the interior of an ellipse.

public sealed class EmfPlusDrawPie : EmfPlusDrawingRecordType

Constructors

Name Description
EmfPlusDrawPie(EmfPlusRecord) Initializes a new instance of the EmfPlusDrawPie class.

Properties

Name Description
Compressed { get; set; } Gets or sets a value indicating whether the PointData is compressed. If set, RectData contains an EmfPlusRect object (section 2.2.2.38). If clear, RectData contains an EmfPlusRectF object (section 2.2.2.39).
virtual DataSize { get; set; } Gets or sets a 32-bit unsigned integer that MUST define the 32-bit–aligned number of bytes of data in the RecordData field that follows. This number does not include the 12-byte record header.
virtual Flags { get; set; } Gets or sets a 16-bit unsigned integer that contains information for some records on how the operation is to be performed and on the structure of the record.
ObjectId { get; set; } Gets or sets the object identifier. The index of an EmfPlusPen object (section 2.2.1.7) in the EMF+ Object Table to draw the pie. The value MUST be zero to 63, inclusive.
RectData { get; set; } Gets or sets the rectangle datas Either an EmfPlusRect or EmfPlusRectF object that defines the bounding box of the ellipse that contains the pie wedge. This rectangle defines the position, size, and shape of the pie. The type of object in this field is specified by the value of the Flags field.
virtual Size { get; set; } Gets or sets a 32-bit unsigned integer that specifies the 32-bit-aligned number of bytes in the entire record, including the 12-byte record header and record-specific data.
StartAngle { get; set; } Gets or sets the start angle A 32-bit, non-negative floating-point value that specifies the angle between the x-axis and the starting point of the pie wedge. Any value is acceptable, but it MUST be interpreted modulo 360, with the result that is used being in the range 0.0 inclusive to 360.0 exclusive.
SweepAngle { get; set; } Gets or sets the sweep angle A 32-bit floating-point value that specifies the extent of the arc that defines the pie wedge to draw, as an angle in degrees measured from the starting point defined by the StartAngle value. Any value is acceptable, but it MUST be clamped to -360.0 to 360.0 inclusive. A positive value indicates that the sweep is defined in a clockwise direction, and a negative value indicates that the sweep is defined in a counter-clockwise direction.
Type { get; } Gets a 16-bit unsigned integer that identifies the record type.

See Also