EmfPlusHeader

EmfPlusHeader class

EmfPlusHeader 记录指定元文件中 EMF+ 数据的开始。 EmfPlusHeader 记录必须嵌入到 EMF EMR_COMMENT_EMFPLUS 记录中, 必须是紧跟在元文件中的 EMF 头之后的记录。 EMR_COMMENT_EMFPLUS 记录在 [MS-EMF] 第 2.3.3.2 节中指定。

public sealed class EmfPlusHeader : EmfPlusControlRecordType

构造函数

姓名 描述
EmfPlusHeader(EmfPlusRecord) 初始化EmfPlusHeader类的新实例。

特性

姓名 描述
virtual DataSize { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 32 位无符号整数,该整数必须在 RecordData 字段中定义 32 位对齐的 数据字节数跟随。这个数字不包括 12 字节的记录头。
DualMode { get; set; } 获取或设置一个值,表示是否[双模]。 如果设置,此标志表示此元文件是“双模式”,这意味着 它包含两组记录,每组完全指定 图形内容。如果清除,则图形内容由 EMF+ 记录指定,并且可能由 EmfPlusGetDC 记录前面的 EMF 记录指定。 如果设置了这个标志,单独的 EMF 记录应该足以定义 图形内容。请注意,无论是否设置了“双模式”标志,始终存在一些 EMF 记录,即 EMF 控制记录和包含 EMF+ 记录的 EMF 记录 。 EMF 控制记录在 [MS-EMF] 2.3.4 节中指定。
EmfPlusFlags { get; set; } 获取或设置 EMF plus 标志。 一个 32 位无符号整数,包含有关如何记录此元文件的信息。 如果设置了该字段的第 31 位,则此标志指示元文件是使用 视频显示的参考设备上下文记录的。如果清除,则元文件记录为 打印机的参考设备上下文。
virtual Flags { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 16 位无符号整数,该整数包含有关如何执行 操作和结构的一些记录的信息记录。
IsValid { get; } 获取指示此实例是否有效的值。
LogicalDpiX { get; set; } 获取或设置逻辑 dpi x。 一个 32 位无符号整数,指定记录元文件 的水平分辨率,以每英寸像素为单位。
LogicalDpiY { get; set; } 获取或设置逻辑 dpi y。 一个 32 位无符号整数,指定记录元文件 的垂直分辨率,以每英寸行数为单位
virtual Size { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 32 位无符号整数,指定整条记录中的 32 位对齐字节数 ,包括 12 -byte 记录头和特定于记录的数据。
Type { get; } 获取标识记录类型的 16 位无符号整数。
Version { get; set; } 获取或设置版本。 一个 EmfPlusGraphicsVersion 对象(第 2.2.2.19 节),它指定用于创建此图元文件的操作 系统图形的版本。
VideoDisplay { get; set; } 获取或设置是否显示视频的值。 如果设置,此标志表示元文件是使用参考设备记录的 视频显示上下文。如果清除,则元文件是使用打印机的参考设备 上下文记录的。

也可以看看

EmfPlusHeader

EmfPlusHeader class

The EmfPlusHeader record specifies the start of EMF+ data in the metafile. The EmfPlusHeader record MUST be embedded in an EMF EMR_COMMENT_EMFPLUS record, which MUST be the record immediately following the EMF header in the metafile. The EMR_COMMENT_EMFPLUS record is specified in [MS-EMF] section 2.3.3.2.

public sealed class EmfPlusHeader : EmfPlusControlRecordType

Constructors

Name Description
EmfPlusHeader(EmfPlusRecord) Initializes a new instance of the EmfPlusHeader class.

Properties

Name Description
virtual DataSize { get; set; } Gets or sets a 32-bit unsigned integer that MUST define the 32-bit–aligned number of bytes of data in the RecordData field that follows. This number does not include the 12-byte record header.
DualMode { get; set; } Gets or sets a value indicating whether [dual mode]. If set, this flag indicates that this metafile is “dual-mode”, which means that it contains two sets of records, each of which completely specifies the graphics content. If clear, the graphics content is specified by EMF+ records, and possibly EMF records that are preceded by an EmfPlusGetDC record. If this flag is set, EMF records alone SHOULD suffice to define the graphics content. Note that whether the “dual-mode” flag is set or not, some EMF records are always present, namely EMF control records and the EMF records that contain EMF+ records. EMF control records are specified in [MS-EMF] section 2.3.4.
EmfPlusFlags { get; set; } Gets or sets the EMF plus flags. A 32-bit unsigned integer that contains information about how this metafile was recorded. if 31-st bit of the field is set, this flag indicates that the metafile was recorded with a reference device context for a video display. If clear, the metafile was recorded with a reference device context for a printer.
virtual Flags { get; set; } Gets or sets a 16-bit unsigned integer that contains information for some records on how the operation is to be performed and on the structure of the record.
IsValid { get; } Gets a value indicating whether this instance is valid.
LogicalDpiX { get; set; } Gets or sets the logical dpi x. A 32-bit unsigned integer that specifies the horizontal resolution for which the metafile was recorded, in units of pixels per inch.
LogicalDpiY { get; set; } Gets or sets the logical dpi y. A 32-bit unsigned integer that specifies the vertical resolution for which the metafile was recorded, in units of lines per inch
virtual Size { get; set; } Gets or sets a 32-bit unsigned integer that specifies the 32-bit-aligned number of bytes in the entire record, including the 12-byte record header and record-specific data.
Type { get; } Gets a 16-bit unsigned integer that identifies the record type.
Version { get; set; } Gets or sets the version. An EmfPlusGraphicsVersion object (section 2.2.2.19) that specifies the version of operating system graphics that was used to create this metafile.
VideoDisplay { get; set; } Gets or sets a value indicating whether video display. if set, this flag indicates that the metafile was recorded with a reference device context for a video display. If clear, the metafile was recorded with a reference device context for a printer.

See Also