EmfPlusObject

EmfPlusObject class

EmfPlusObject 记录指定用于图形操作的对象。对象定义 可以跨越多条记录,由 Flags 字段的值表示。

public sealed class EmfPlusObject : EmfPlusObjectRecordType

构造函数

姓名 描述
EmfPlusObject(EmfPlusRecord) 初始化EmfPlusObject类的新实例。

特性

姓名 描述
virtual DataSize { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 32 位无符号整数,该整数必须在 RecordData 字段中定义 32 位对齐的 数据字节数跟随。这个数字不包括 12 字节的记录头。
virtual Flags { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 16 位无符号整数,该整数包含有关如何执行 操作和结构的一些记录的信息记录。
IsContinuable { get; set; } 获取或设置一个值,该值指示此实例是否可继续。 表示对象定义在下一个 EmfPlusObject 记录中继续。此标志永远不会在定义对象的最终记录中设置。
ObjectData { get; set; } 获取或设置一个字节数组,其中包含 Flags 字段中指定的对象类型的数据。每种对象类型的数据内容和格式可能不同。有关更多信息,请参阅第 2.2.1 节中的 单个对象定义。
ObjectId { get; set; } 获取或设置对象标识符。 EMF+ 对象表中与该记录创建的对象 关联的索引。该值必须是 0 到 63(含)。
ObjectType { get; set; } 获取或设置对象的类型。
virtual Size { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 32 位无符号整数,指定整条记录中的 32 位对齐字节数 ,包括 12 -byte 记录头和特定于记录的数据。
TotalObjectSize { get; set; } 获取或设置对象的总大小。 如果记录是可继续的,当设置了继续位时,该字段 将出现。连续对象有多个以 EmfPlusContineudObjectRecord 开头的 EMF+ 记录。每个 EmfPlusContinuedObjectRecord 将包含一个 TotalObjectSize。一旦读取了 TotalObjectSize 字节数,下一个 EMF+ 记录将不会被视为连续对象的一部分。
Type { get; } 获取标识记录类型的 16 位无符号整数。

评论

EmfPlusObject 记录是通用的;它用于所有类型的对象。特定于 特定对象类型的值包含在 ObjectData 字段中。在管理图形对象(第 3.1.2 节)中描述了用于管理 图形对象的概念模型。

也可以看看

EmfPlusObject

EmfPlusObject class

The EmfPlusObject record specifies an object for use in graphics operations. The object definition can span multiple records, which is indicated by the value of the Flags field.

public sealed class EmfPlusObject : EmfPlusObjectRecordType

Constructors

Name Description
EmfPlusObject(EmfPlusRecord) Initializes a new instance of the EmfPlusObject class.

Properties

Name Description
virtual DataSize { get; set; } Gets or sets a 32-bit unsigned integer that MUST define the 32-bit–aligned number of bytes of data in the RecordData field that follows. This number does not include the 12-byte record header.
virtual Flags { get; set; } Gets or sets a 16-bit unsigned integer that contains information for some records on how the operation is to be performed and on the structure of the record.
IsContinuable { get; set; } Gets or sets a value indicating whether this instance is continuable. Indicates that the object definition continues on in the next EmfPlusObject record. This flag is never set in the final record that defines the object.
ObjectData { get; set; } Gets or sets an array of bytes that contains data for the type of object specified in the Flags field. The content and format of the data can be different for each object type. See the individual object definitions in section 2.2.1 for additional information.
ObjectId { get; set; } Gets or sets the object identifier. The index in the EMF+ Object Table to associate with the object created by this record. The value MUST be zero to 63, inclusive.
ObjectType { get; set; } Gets or sets the type of the object.
virtual Size { get; set; } Gets or sets a 32-bit unsigned integer that specifies the 32-bit-aligned number of bytes in the entire record, including the 12-byte record header and record-specific data.
TotalObjectSize { get; set; } Gets or sets the total size of the object. If the record is continuable, when the continue bit is set, this field will be present. Continuing objects have multiple EMF+ records starting with EmfPlusContineudObjectRecord. Each EmfPlusContinuedObjectRecord will contain a TotalObjectSize. Once TotalObjectSize number of bytes has been read, the next EMF+ record will not be treated as part of the continuing object.
Type { get; } Gets a 16-bit unsigned integer that identifies the record type.

Remarks

The EmfPlusObject record is generic; it is used for all types of objects. Values that are specific to particular object types are contained in the ObjectData field. A conceptual model for managing graphics objects is described in Managing Graphics Objects (section 3.1.2).

See Also