EmfPlusSetTsGraphics

EmfPlusSetTsGraphics class

EmfPlusSetTSGraphics 记录指定终端服务器的图形设备上下文的状态。

public sealed class EmfPlusSetTsGraphics : EmfPlusTerminalServerRecordType

构造函数

姓名 描述
EmfPlusSetTsGraphics(EmfPlusRecord) 初始化EmfPlusSetTsGraphics类的新实例。

特性

姓名 描述
AntiAliasMode { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 8 位无符号整数,指定线条渲染的质量, 包括线条抗锯齿的类型。它必须在 SmoothingMode 枚举(第 2.1.1.28 节)中定义。
BasicVgaColors { get; } 获取一个值,该值指示是否[基本vga颜色]。 如果设置,调色板只包含基本的 VGA 颜色。
CompositingMode { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 8 位无符号整数,该整数指定源颜色 与背景颜色的组合方式。它必须是 CompositingMode 枚举(第 2.1.1.5 节)中的一个值。
CompositingQuality { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 8 位无符号整数,指定应用于直线、曲线和填充区域边缘的 平滑度使它们看起来更 连续或明确定义。它必须是 CompositingQuality 枚举中的一个值(第 2.1.1.6 节)。
virtual DataSize { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 32 位无符号整数,该整数必须在 RecordData 字段中定义 32 位对齐的 数据字节数跟随。这个数字不包括 12 字节的记录头。
FilterType { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 8 位无符号整数,指定如何执行缩放,包括拉伸 和收缩。它必须是 FilterType 枚举中的一个值(第 2.1.1.11 节)。
virtual Flags { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 16 位无符号整数,该整数包含有关如何执行 操作和结构的一些记录的信息记录。
HavePalette { get; } 获取是否[有调色板]的值。 如果设置,则此记录在图形状态数据之后的 Palette 字段中包含 EmfPlusPalette 对象(第 2.2.2.28 节)。
Palette { get; set; } 获取或设置可选的 EmfPlusPalette 对象。
PixelOffset { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 8 位无符号整数,指定图像 和文本渲染过程的整体质量。它必须是 PixelOffsetMode 枚举中的一个值(第 2.1.1.26 节)。
RenderOriginX { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 16 位有符号整数,它是 原点的水平坐标,用于渲染半色调和抖动矩阵。
RenderOriginY { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 16 位有符号整数,它是原点的垂直坐标 用于渲染半色调和抖动矩阵。
virtual Size { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 32 位无符号整数,指定整条记录中的 32 位对齐字节数 ,包括 12 -byte 记录头和特定于记录的数据。
TextContrast { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 16 位无符号整数,指定伽马校正值 用于呈现抗锯齿和 ClearType 文本。此值必须在 0 到 12 的范围内,包括 0 到 12。
TextRenderHint { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 8 位无符号整数,指定文本 渲染的质量,包括文本抗锯齿的类型。它必须在 TextRenderingHint 枚举(第 2.1.1.32 节)中定义。
Type { get; } 获取标识记录类型的 16 位无符号整数。
WorldToDevice { get; set; } 获取或设置一个 192 位 EmfPlusTransformMatrix 对象(第 2.2.2.47 节),该对象 指定世界空间到设备空间的转换。

也可以看看

EmfPlusSetTsGraphics

EmfPlusSetTsGraphics class

The EmfPlusSetTSGraphics record specifies the state of a graphics device context for a terminal server.

public sealed class EmfPlusSetTsGraphics : EmfPlusTerminalServerRecordType

Constructors

Name Description
EmfPlusSetTsGraphics(EmfPlusRecord) Initializes a new instance of the EmfPlusSetTsGraphics class.

Properties

Name Description
AntiAliasMode { get; set; } Gets or sets an 8-bit unsigned integer that specifies the quality of line rendering, including the type of line anti-aliasing. It MUST be defined in the SmoothingMode enumeration (section 2.1.1.28).
BasicVgaColors { get; } Gets a value indicating whether [basic vga colors]. If set, the palette contains only the basic VGA colors.
CompositingMode { get; set; } Gets or sets an 8-bit unsigned integer that specifies how source colors are combined with background colors. It MUST be a value in the CompositingMode enumeration (section 2.1.1.5).
CompositingQuality { get; set; } Gets or sets an 8-bit unsigned integer that specifies the degree of smoothing to apply to lines, curves and the edges of filled areas to make them appear more continuous or sharply defined. It MUST be a value in the CompositingQuality enumeration (section 2.1.1.6).
virtual DataSize { get; set; } Gets or sets a 32-bit unsigned integer that MUST define the 32-bit–aligned number of bytes of data in the RecordData field that follows. This number does not include the 12-byte record header.
FilterType { get; set; } Gets or sets an 8-bit unsigned integer that specifies how scaling, including stretching and shrinking, is performed. It MUST be a value in the FilterType enumeration (section 2.1.1.11).
virtual Flags { get; set; } Gets or sets a 16-bit unsigned integer that contains information for some records on how the operation is to be performed and on the structure of the record.
HavePalette { get; } Gets a value indicating whether [have palette]. If set, this record contains an EmfPlusPalette object (section 2.2.2.28) in the Palette field following the graphics state data.
Palette { get; set; } Gets or sets an optional EmfPlusPalette object.
PixelOffset { get; set; } Gets or sets an 8-bit unsigned integer that specifies the overall quality of the image and text-rendering process. It MUST be a value in the PixelOffsetMode enumeration (section 2.1.1.26).
RenderOriginX { get; set; } Gets or sets a 16-bit signed integer, which is the horizontal coordinate of the origin for rendering halftoning and dithering matrixes.
RenderOriginY { get; set; } Gets or sets a 16-bit signed integer, which is the vertical coordinate of the origin for rendering halftoning and dithering matrixes.
virtual Size { get; set; } Gets or sets a 32-bit unsigned integer that specifies the 32-bit-aligned number of bytes in the entire record, including the 12-byte record header and record-specific data.
TextContrast { get; set; } Gets or sets a 16-bit unsigned integer that specifies the gamma correction value used for rendering anti-aliased and ClearType text. This value MUST be in the range 0 to 12, inclusive.
TextRenderHint { get; set; } Gets or sets an 8-bit unsigned integer that specifies the quality of text rendering, including the type of text anti-aliasing. It MUST be defined in the TextRenderingHint enumeration (section 2.1.1.32).
Type { get; } Gets a 16-bit unsigned integer that identifies the record type.
WorldToDevice { get; set; } Gets or sets an 192-bit EmfPlusTransformMatrix object (section 2.2.2.47) that specifies the world space to device space transforms.

See Also