ErrorBarsCustomValues

ErrorBarsCustomValues class

指定错误栏值。仅当误差线值类型为自定义时才应使用。

public class ErrorBarsCustomValues : DomObject<ChartDataPoint>, IErrorBarsCustomValues

特性

姓名 描述
XMinus { get; } 指定负方向的误差线值。 如果误差线值类型是自定义并且允许 ErrorBarsXFormat 则可用。 在任何其他情况下,此属性都返回 null。 只读IDoubleChartValue
XPlus { get; } 指定正方向的误差线值。 如果误差线值类型是自定义并且允许 ErrorBarsXFormat 则可用。 在任何其他情况下,此属性都返回 null。 只读IDoubleChartValue
YMinus { get; } 指定负方向的误差线值。 如果误差线值类型是自定义并且允许 ErrorBarsYFormat 则可用。 在任何其他情况下,此属性都返回 null。 只读IDoubleChartValue
YPlus { get; } 指定正方向的误差线值。 如果误差线值类型是自定义并且允许 ErrorBarsYFormat 则可用。 在任何其他情况下,此属性都返回 null。 只读IDoubleChartValue

也可以看看

ErrorBarsCustomValues

ErrorBarsCustomValues class

Specifies the errors bar values. It shall be used only when the Error bars value type is Custom.

public class ErrorBarsCustomValues : DomObject<ChartDataPoint>, IErrorBarsCustomValues

Properties

Name Description
XMinus { get; } Specifies the error bar value in the negative direction. Available if error bars value type is Custom and ErrorBarsXFormat is allowed. In any other case this property returns null. Read-only IDoubleChartValue.
XPlus { get; } Specifies the error bar value in the positive direction. Available if error bars value type is Custom and ErrorBarsXFormat is allowed. In any other case this property returns null. Read-only IDoubleChartValue.
YMinus { get; } Specifies the error bar value in the negative direction. Available if error bars value type is Custom and ErrorBarsYFormat is allowed. In any other case this property returns null. Read-only IDoubleChartValue.
YPlus { get; } Specifies the error bar value in the positive direction. Available if error bars value type is Custom and ErrorBarsYFormat is allowed. In any other case this property returns null. Read-only IDoubleChartValue.

See Also