IBlobManagementOptions

IBlobManagementOptions interface

二进制大对象 (BLOB) 是存储为单个实体的二进制数据 - 即 BLOB 可以是 音频、视频或演示本身.许多技术用于优化内存消耗 在处理 BLOB 时 - 已存储在演示文稿中或稍后以编程方式添加。 使用IBlobManagementOptions您可以更改有关 BLOB 处理IPresentation实例生命周期。

public interface IBlobManagementOptions

特性

姓名 描述
IsTemporaryFilesAllowed { get; set; } 此属性定义是否可以在使用 BLOB 时创建临时文件,这极大地减少了 的内存消耗,但需要创建文件的权限。 演示完成后,所有文件都将被删除。
MaxBlobsBytesInMemory { get; set; } 定义所有 BLOB 总共可以在内存中占用的最大数量(以字节为单位)。首先,所有 BLOB 作为默认行为加载到内存中,并且只有当它达到此属性定义的限制时,才会涉及 其他机制(例如临时文件)。就性能而言,最有效的 方式是将 BLOB 存储在内存中,但另一方面,它会导致高内存消耗,而 可能是不可取的。使用此属性,您可以为您的环境或 其他要求设置最佳行为。 如果IsTemporaryFilesAllowed为:::47,则此属性将被忽略:::设置为假。限制内存中的最大 BLOB 是没有意义的,因为如果 IsTemporaryFilesAllowed设置为 false,则内存是唯一的地方 可以存储 BLOB 的位置。 默认值为 629,145,600 字节 (600Mb)。
PresentationLockingBehavior { get; set; } 此属性定义 Presentation 类的实例在实例生命周期内是否可以是源文件 或流的所有者。如果实例是所有者,它会锁定源。这有助于 在处理 BLOB 时提高内存消耗和性能,但源(流或文件) 在 Presentation 的实例生命周期内无法更改。这是一个示例:
TempFilesRootPath { get; set; } 创建临时文件的根路径。托管进程应该有权限 在那里创建文件和文件夹。

也可以看看

IBlobManagementOptions

IBlobManagementOptions interface

A Binary Large Object (BLOB) is a binary data stored as a single entity - i.e. BLOB can be an audio, video or presentation itself. A number of techniques are used to optimize memory consumption while working with BLOBs - which was already stored in the presentation or be added later programmatically. Using IBlobManagementOptions you can change a different behavior aspects regarding BLOBs handling for the IPresentation instance lifetime.

public interface IBlobManagementOptions

Properties

Name Description
IsTemporaryFilesAllowed { get; set; } This property defines if temporary files can be created while working with BLOBs, what greatly decreases the memory consumption but requires permissions to create files. All files will be deleted after work with the presentation will be finished.
MaxBlobsBytesInMemory { get; set; } Defines the maximum amount (in bytes) that all BLOBs in total may occupy in memory. First, all BLOBs loading into memory as default behavior and only when it reaches the limit defined by this property, other mechanisms (such as temporary files) can be involved. In terms of performance, the most efficient way is storing BLOBs in memory, but from the other side, it leads to a high memory consumption what may be undesirable. Using this property, you may set the optimal behavior for your environment or other requirements. This property will be ignored if IsTemporaryFilesAllowed is set to false. It makes no sense to limit the maximum BLOBs in memory, because if IsTemporaryFilesAllowed is set to false, the memory is the only place where BLOBs can be stored. Default value is 629,145,600 bytes (600Mb).
PresentationLockingBehavior { get; set; } This property defines if an instance of the Presentation class can be an owner of the source - file or stream during the instance lifetime. If the instance is an owner, it locks the source. This helps to improve memory consumption and performance while working with BLOBs, but the source (stream or file) can’t be changed during Presentation’s instance lifetime. This is an example:
TempFilesRootPath { get; set; } The root path where temporary files will be created. Hosting process should have permissions to create files and folders there.

See Also